BNU

Print

'Alsatica'

A word about 'Alsatica'
The Alsatica.eu portal  is intended to serve as a one-stop access portal  for the greatest possible number of documentary resources present in municipal, local and university libraries, documentation centres, and archives throughout Alsace.

Logo AlsaticaLogo Alsatica

Searches, directory, and news about books in Alsace
Setting up this umbrella portal makes it possible to make better use of these resources by allowing a simultaneous search of the catalogues and databases of all the partners contributing to the project.

'Alsatica' also aims to promote the region's public and private stakeholders in the book chain and present their news.
All the players in the book chain in Alsace are concerned, from the creators of content (writers, illustrators, etc) to librarians and archivists, including printers, translators, publishers, bookbinders and bookshops.

'Alsatica' offers the regular publication of news and special features on books in Alsace: lectures, events, trade fairs, publications, portraits of professionals in the world of books, etc. The sections entitled 'Actualités du livre en Alsace' and 'Les Dossiers Alsatica' [in French] will keep you informed about everything to do with books and knowledge in Alsace.

Click here for the 'Alsatica' portal [in French]: Alsatica.eu - Portail des Savoirs en Alsace.

Share this
Top

BNU

AlsaticaAlsaticaAlsatica en bref
Le portail Alsatica.eu se veut le point d’accès unique au plus grand nombre de ressources documentaires présentes dans les bibliothèques municipales, départementales et universitaires, les centres de documentation, les archives du territoire alsacien.



Recherche, Annuaire et Actualités du livre en Alsace
La mise en œuvre de ce portail fédérateur permet de valoriser ces ressources à travers une recherche simultanée dans les catalogues et bases de données de tous les partenaires contributeurs du projet.

Alsatica a également pour ambition de valoriser les acteurs publics et privés régionaux de la chaîne du livre et de présenter leur actualité.
Tous les acteurs de la chaîne du livre en Alsace sont concernés : de la création du contenu (écrivains, illustrateurs,…) jusqu'aux bibliothécaires, archivistes, en passant par les imprimeurs, les traducteurs, les éditeurs, les relieurs et les libraires.

Alsatica propose la publication régulière d'actualités et de dossiers sur le livre en Alsace : conférences, manifestations, salons, publications, portraits de professionnels du livre... Retrouvez dans les Actualités du livre en Alsace et les Dossiers Alsatica tout ce qui touche aux livres et aux savoirs en Alsace.

Accédez à Alsatica.eu - Portail des Savoirs en Alsace.

Share this