BNU

Print

Contact a department

Administration

National University Library - BNU
5 Rue du Maréchal Joffre
PO Box 51029
67070 Strasbourg cedex

Reception
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 00
Fax: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 03
E-mail: quid@bnu.fr

Administrator: Albert Poirot
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 11
E-mail: Administrateur@bnu.fr

Assistant Administrator: Christophe Didier
Tel : 03 88 25 28 40
Courriel  : Christophe.Didier@bnu.fr

Head of project - New BNU: Pierre Louis
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 16
E-mail: Pierre.Louis@bnu.fr

Head of project - Internal Communication: Aurore Bruckmann
Tel. : 03 88 25 28 50 / 03 88 25 28 07
E-mail: Aurore.Bruckmann@bnu.fr

 

Cultural Action, International Relations, and External Communication ("ARC")

Cultural Action and External Communication: Daria Szczebara
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 17
E-mail: Daria.Szczebara@bnu.fr

 International Relations, Research and Sponsorship: Daria Szczebara
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 17
E-mail: Daria.Szczebara@bnu.fr 

Communication Assistant: Caroline Flaesch
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 07
E-mail: Caroline.Flaesch@bnu.fr

Head of External Communication: Pauline Steib
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 07
E-mail: Pauline.Steib@bnu.fr

Assistant - Cultural Action - Head of publications: Aurore Bruckmann
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 07
E-mail: Aurore.Bruckmann@bnu.fr

General Affairs

Secretary General: Laurent Masson
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 05
E-mail: Laurent.Masson@bnu.fr

Assistant Secretary General - Human Resources: Pascale Viauzelange
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 41
E-mail: Pascale.Viauzelange@bnu.fr

Financial Affairs Department: Martine Streicher
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 08
E-mail: Martine.Streicher@bnu.fr

Training Correspondent: Niculina Durringer
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 50
E-mail: Niculina.Durringer@bnu.fr

Technical and Logistics Department: Laurent Palmisano
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 30
E-mail: Laurent.Palmisano@bnu.fr

Directorate of Public Services ("DSP")

Director: Christophe Cassiau-Haurie
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 33
E-mail: Christophe.Cassiau-Haurie@bnu.fr

Assistant Director - Reference and Free Access Service: Françoise Durrive
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 58
E-mail: Francoise.Durrive@bnu.fr

Inter-Library Borrowing: Pascal Godard
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 29
E-mail: Pascal.Godard@bnu.fr

Stacks staff team: Maël Dufaut
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 02
E-mail: Mael.Dufaut@bnu.fr

Fischart Reading Room: Nadia Caspar
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 28
E-mail: Nadia.Caspar@bnu.fr

Joffre Reception: Claire Uhlrich
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 06
E-mail: Claire.Uhlrich@bnu.fr

Switchboard - Distance information: Patrick Roy
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 00
E-mail: Patrick.Roy@bnu.fr

Shuttle service: Raphaël Schmidt
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 54
E-mail: Raphael.Schmidt@bnu.fr

 

Directorate of Conservation and Heritage ("DCP")

Director: Frédéric Blin
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 18
E-mail: Frederic.Blin@bnu.fr

Assistant Director - Conservation Department: Gisela Bélot
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 32
E-mail: Gisela.Belot@bnu.fr

Head of Reserves: Daniel Bornemann
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 20
E-mail: Daniel.Bornemann@bnu.fr

Head of project - Shared Conservation: Annie Luce-Heymann
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 49
E-mail: Annie.Luce-Heymann@bnu.fr

Head of E-Library Department: Alexandra Durr-Lazaris
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 71
E-mail: Alexandra.Durr-Lazaris@bnu.fr

Stacks staff and book equipment team: Emmanuelle Ruffenach
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 00, extension 734
E-mail: Emmanuelle.Ruffenach@bnu.fr

Restoration workshop: Françoise Lemeunier
Tel.:+33 (0)3 88 25 28 00, extension 873
E-mail: Francoise.Lemeunier@bnu.fr

Iconography and Cartography Department:
Director:
Gwénaël Citérin
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 56
E-mail: Gwenael.Citerin@bnu.fr

Directorate of Collection Development ("DDC")

Director: Christophe Didier
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 21
E-mail: Christophe.Didier@bnu.fr

Assistant Director - Document Policy Department: Dominique Chauvineau
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 27
E-mail: Dominique.Chauvineau@bnu.fr

Specialist centre - Alsace-related items: Jérôme Schweitzer
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 44
E-mail: Jerome.Schweitzer@bnu.fr

Specialist centre - Europe: Béatrice Normand
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 25
E-mail: Beatrice.Normand@bnu.fr

Specialist centre - Germanic Cultural Area: Aude Therstappen
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 01
E-mail: Aude.Therstappen@bnu.fr

Specialist centre - Religious Sciences: Madeleine Zeller
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 36
E-mail: Madeleine.Zeller@bnu.fr

Centre - Human Sciences: Dominique Chauvineau
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 27
E-mail: Dominique.Chauvineau@bnu.fr

Centre - Arts, Languages and Literature: Julien Collonges
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 42
E-mail: Julien.Collonges@bnu.fr

Centre - Law and electronic data : Elise Girold
Tel.: + 33 (0)3 88 25 28 91
E-mail: Elise.Girold@bnu.fr

Joint Documentary Department

E-resources:
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 00 Poste 891

Incoming items: Caroline Hasselwanger
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 38
E-mail: Caroline.Hasselwanger@bnu.fr

Periodicals: Isabelle Grieshaber
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 22
E-mail: Isabelle.Grieshaber@bnu.fr

Information System Directorate ("DSI")

Director: Dominique Grentzinger
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 13
E-mail: Dominique.Grentzinger@bnu.fr

Assistant Director, IT Resource Centre: Guillaume Rehm
Information System Security Officer (ISSO)
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 23
E-mail: Guillaume.Rehm@bnu.fr

Cataloguing: Christine Hecht
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 00, extension 876
E-mail: Christine.Hecht@bnu.fr

Head of Sudoc-PS, "Abes" correspondent: Catherine Guth
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 00, extension 784
E-mail: Catherine.Guth@bnu.fr

Retrospective Conversion: Pierre Metzger
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 25 28 37
E-mail: Pierre.Metzger@bnu.fr

Share this
Top